Micro Entrepreneur Awards

CDC Awards 2013_-219INCREASE Community Development Corporation proudly recognizes entrepreneurs in the community, as well as, the graduates of the INCREASE CDC business planning course each year at the annual Micro Entrepreneur Awards.

After receiving nominations from the community, seven (7) micro entrepreneurs will be chosen for a Micro Entrepreneur of the Year award based on their work and accomplishments. A well-deserving graduate of the INCREASE CDC business planning training program will also receive an award for Alumnus of the Year. One additional award will be given to an entrepreneur selected by the community through an online voting process for the Community Choice Award.

Thursday, May 22, 2014

Columbus Christian Center
2300 N. Cassady Ave., Columbus, OH 43219
6:30pm – 8:00pm


2014 Sponsorship Opportunities
2014 Judge Entry Form

Award Recipients

2013 Award Recipients
2012 Award Recipients
2011 Award Recipients


Highlights from the 2013 Micro Entrepreneur Awards